when people pick up a bible and read it to learn what a man is teaching them they are not going to get the meaning at all

 

why because if you rely on a man you are also going to receive a curse

 And they shall teach no more every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the LORD: for they shall all know me, from the least of them unto the greatest of them, saith the LORD: for I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.

Jeremiah 31:34 (King James Version)

 

AND

But the anointing which ye have received of him abideth in you, and ye need not that any man teach you: but as the same anointing teacheth you of all things, and is truth, and is no lie, and even as it hath taught you, ye shall abide in him.

1 John 2:27 (King James Version)

 

ALSO GOING TO CONFERENCES AND TO CHURCH AND HAVING A PASTOR OR PREACHER TELL YOU HOW TO LIVE FOR GOD WILL NOT WORK

Psalm 97 O how love I thy law! it is my meditation all the day.

Psalm 98 Thou through thy commandments hast made me wiser than mine enemies: for they are ever with me.

Psalm 99 I have more understanding than all my teachers: for thy testimonies are my meditation.

Psalm 100 I understand more than the ancients, because I keep thy precepts.

Psalm 101 I have refrained my feet from every evil way, that I might keep thy word.

Psalm 102 I have not departed from thy judgments: for thou hast taught me.

Psalm 103 How sweet are thy words unto my taste! yea, sweeter than honey to my mouth!

Psalm 104 Through thy precepts I get understanding: therefore I hate every false way.

Psalm 119:97-104 (King James Version)

 

ALSO GOD IS PLEASED WITH HIS SAINTS WHO DO KEEP JUDGMENT

Ye shall do no unrighteousness in judgment: thou shalt not respect the person of the poor, nor honour the person of the mighty: but in righteousness shalt thou judge thy neighbour.

Leviticus 19:15 (King James Version)

 

Ye shall do no unrighteousness in judgment: thou shalt not respect the person of the poor, nor honour the person of the mighty:

 

BIG OFFERINGS BRING BIG REWARDS TO THE FOOLISH

SMALL ONES BRING

honour the person of the mighty:

 

DO NOT JUDGE ANYONE BUT JUDGE WITH RIGHTEOUSNESS

HOW

 

Then Paul and Barnabas waxed bold, and said, It was necessary that the word of God should first have been spoken to you: but seeing ye put it from you, and judge yourselves unworthy of everlasting life, lo, we turn to the Gentiles.

Acts 13:46 (King James Version)

 

AND SO IF YOU TELL US WHO TEACH THE TRUTH TO NOT JUDGE THAN YOU TO ARE

 

unworthy of everlasting life

 

REPENT AND BELIEVE THE GOSPEL BEFORE IT IS TO LATE

